Get in touch with us

2 + 1 =

Technoboxx GmbH
Gohrweide 25
46238 Bottrop

Phone: +49 2041 78257-57
Telefax: +49 2041 78257-50

E-Mail: kontakt@technoboxx.de

Ralf Fuhrmann

Ralf Fuhrmann

Project Management

Phone.: 02041 / 78257-51
Mobile: 0152-28551008

E-Mail:
ralf.fuhrmann@technoboxx.de

Sebastian Nieuzyla

Sebastian Nieuzyla

Technical Manager / CTO

Phone.: 02041 / 78257-41
Mobile: 0175-9354286

E-Mail:
s.nieuzyla@technoboxx.de

Ralf Warkotsch

Ralf Warkotsch

Distribution / Sales

Phone.: 02041 / 78257-40

E-Mail:
ralf.warkotsch@technoboxx.de

Katharina Keiper

Katharina Keiper

Order Processing

Phone.: 02041 / 78257-57

E-Mail:
katharina.keiper@technoboxx.de

Armin Dey

Armin Dey

Work preparation / Construction

Phone.: 02041 / 78257-57

E-Mail:
armin.dey@technoboxx.de

Lukas Jochimek

Lukas Jochimek

Managing Director / CEO

Phone.: 02041 / 78257-57

E-Mail:
l.jochimek@technoboxx.de